MKJC Vaniyambadi

News

17 Oct 2016 | Monday
Readers Club Special meet & Abdul Kalam

Read more...

 

12 Oct 2016 | Wednesday
Maths Seminar,Plus 2 career guidance,Parade ...

Read more...

 

23 Sep 2016 | Friday
Artsmart 2016

Read more...

 

13 Sep 2016 | Tuesday | Computer Science
International Seminar

Read more...

 

30 Aug 2016 | Tuesday
Edutruck

Read more...

 

26 Aug 2016 | Friday
YRC RRC

Read more...

 

20 Aug 2016 | Saturday
Graduation Day

Marudhar Kesari Jain College conducted 18th Graduation Day on saturday 20.08.2016 in  Swami Vivekananda Auditorium at 11.00am 

Read more...

 

29 Jul 2016 | Friday | Library
RYA Book Bank Project

Launching of  RYA Book Bank Project       Our College has  been conducted Book Bank Project on 29th July at 10.20AM Venue: New Seminar Hall Launching :   ...

Read more...

 

11 Jul 2016 | Monday

News in DINAMANI

YOGA DAY

Our College has been conducted YOGA DAY on 21st June at 10.00 A.M Venue: New Seminar Hall Chief Guest: 1. M.SUBURAM M.A     Manavalakalai Mandram     Kumarapalayam. 2.M.LENIN ...

Read more...

 

23 Mar 2016 | Wednesday

News in Dinamani

Voters day awareness paper cutting

NSS,YRC & RRC conducted voters day awareness program on 22-3-2016 in our college premises.It was published in Dinamani daily news paper.  

Read more...

 

12 Mar 2016 | Saturday
College Day-2016

Our college celebrated "College Day" on March 12,2016 in Swami Vivekananda Auditorium.This event is published in both Engagement page and Main page. Main Page   Engagement page  

Read more...

 

08 Mar 2016 | Tuesday
Women's Day Celebration

Our college celebrated "Women's Day" on 08/03/2016 in Swami Vivekananda Auditorium.This event celebration is published in "Dinakaran" newspaper .The paper cutting of this event.

Read more...